PSC & Coppa Try Out Schedule 2017-2018

Please check for updated dates for Tryouts ages that were postponed.

Here is the link for players who are trying out for 2017-2018 Season.  

                 https://go.teamsnap.com/forms/53631

  

Philadelphia Soccer Club Try Out Dates  

All Tryouts will be from 6 PM to 7:30

 

Age

Boys

Try Out Dates

Girls

Try Out Dates

2010 – Field 4

Sean Decker

4/3/17

Brigid Sullivan

4/5/17

 seand4371@gmail.com

4/10/2017

mrs.kelley@yahoo.com 

4/12/2017

 

4/19/17

 

4/17/17

2009 – Field 4

Kevin Sullivan

4/4/17

Steve Dingas

4/6/17

ksullivan@florkowski.com

4/11/2017

 4germany4 @gmail.com 

4/13/2017

 

4/18/17

 

4/20/17

2008 – Field 5

Chris McKenna

4/4/17

Dennis Sullivan

4/3/17

christophermckenna.cpa@gmail.com

4/11/2017

dsul04@gmail.com

4/10/2017

 

4/18/17

 

4/17/17

2007 – Field 6

Bill O’Neill

4/6/17

Kevin Sullivan

4/5/17

billyoneill02@gmail.com

4/13/2017

ksullivan@florkowski.com

4/12/2017

 

4/20/17

 

4/19/17

2006 – Field 6

Jamile Green

4/4/17

Chelsea Czarnik (Head Coach)

cczarnik@holyfamily.edu

4/3/17

jcgreenbiz@gmail.com

4/11/2017

Chris McKenna (Asst coach)

4/10/2017

 

4/18/17

christophermckenna.cpa@gmail.com

4/17/17

2005 – Field 2

Christian Pembrooke

4/3/17

Tommy DeGeorge

4/5/17

pemby1212@gmail.com

4/10/2017

tdege777@yahoo.com

4/12/2017

 

4/17/17

 

4/19/17

2004 – Field 3

Ake Elgayar/Tim Cliggett

4/4/17

Karla Schacher

4/6/17

aelgayar8@gmail.com

4/11/2017

karla.schacher@gmail.com

4/11/2017 Field 2

 

4/18/17

 

4/18/2017 Field 2

2003 – Field 3

Joe Reteneller

TBD

Maria Kosmin/Tommy DeGeorge

4/3/17

joeret18@gmail.com

Please contact coach directly

tdege777@yahoo.com

4/10/2017

 

 

 

4/17/17

2001 Boys

Juan Gonzalez

     

Juangonzalez783@hotmail.com

4/13/2017 - Field # 3

   

 

4/20/2017 - Field # 2

 

 

2001/2002 Girls

   

Tom Haughey

5/17/17

   

haugheys22@yahoo.com

All tryouts will take place on Field 1 at PSC Agusta at 7:00PM.

5/24/17

 

 

 

5/31/17


  

Partners